Staff Directory

Leadership

Amy Ferguson

Director of Content Management, Communication, and Training

amy.wilson@wisc.edu

608-262-8028

Liv Goff

Director of Disbursement Services

livvia.goff@wisc.edu

608-890-3120

Jeff Karcher

Director of Risk Management

jeff.karcher@wisc.edu

608-262-8925

Daniel Langer

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Services and Controller

dan.langer@wisc.edu

608-262-4766

Susie Maloney

Director of Financial Information Management

susie.maloney@wisc.edu

608-890-3220

Imad Mouchayleh

Director of Financial Internal Control Advisory Services

mouchayleh@wisc.edu

608-890-3764

Ginger Perkins

Director of Student Accounts and Collections

ginger.perkins@wisc.edu

608-262-3334

Laura Rader

Director of Student Accounting and Operations

laura.rader@wisc.edu

608-262-5529

Lori Voss

Director of Purchasing Services

lori.voss@wisc.edu

608-262-5936

Pam Frederick

Executive Administrative Assistant

pam.frederick@wisc.edu

608-262-1096

Bursar's Office

Jody Bauer

Accountant

jody.bauer@wisc.edu

608-890-2520

Steve Bloedow

Financial Specialist -Advanced

sbloedow@wisc.edu

608-262-3612

John Carien

IS Network Support Technician

john.carien@wisc.edu

600-262-8924

Chris Cleary -Hinz

Financial Specialist-Senior

christine.clearyhinz@wisc.edu

608-262-4518

Kassandra Cooper

Financial Specialist Advanced

kmcooper5@wisc.edu

Trish Coughlin

Financial Specialist-Advanced

trish.coughlin@wisc.edu

608-262-3638

Regina Derlein

Financial Specialist-Advanced

regina.derlein@wisc.edu

608-262-8923

Ina Dick

Tuition Assessment Specialist

ina.dick@uwc.edu

Donnie Finch

Financial Specialist -Advanced

donnie.finch@wisc.edu

608-262-2367

Meekay Her

IT Business Analyst

meekay.her@wisc.edu

608-265-8937

Kristen Neuroth

Financial Specialist-Advanced

kristen.neuroth@wisc.edu

608-890-3664

Tip Vandall

IS Business Analyst

tip.vandall@wisc.edu

608-262-8928

Shoua Yang

Financial Specialist-Senior

shoua.yang@wisc.edu

608-890-3665

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Bursar’s Office guide.

Content Management, Communications, and Training

Michelle Bacon

Communications Specialist

michelle.bacon@wisc.edu

608-265-6140

Matt Hanson

Building Manager

matthew.j.hanson@wisc.edu

608-262-0860

Mari Ann Ménager

Change Management Specialist

mariann.menager@wisc.edu

608-262-5931

Dawn Rekoske

Training and Students Coordinator

dawn.rekoske@wisc.edu

608-262-9680

Bradley Thomas

Web Developer

bradley.thomas@wisc.edu

608-890-2572

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Content Management, Communications, and Training guide.

Disbursement Services

Teri Anderson

Financial Specialist, Senior

teri.anderson@wisc.edu

608-262-3335

Juli Beard

Financial Specialist-Senior

juli.beard@wisc.edu

608-262-6344

Sandy Bolson

Financial Specialist Senior - Disbursement Administration

sandra.bolson@wisc.edu

608-262-1527

Graig Brooks

Expense Reimbursement Manager

graig.brooks@wisc.edu

608-262-8691

Mark Domaszek

Supervisor

mark.domaszek@wisc.edu

608-890-3198

Matthew Donovan

Disbursements Data Analyst

matthew.donovan@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2018

Lisa Griesel

Financial Specialist - Senior

lisa.griesel@wisc.edu

608-262-8729

Meghann Grove

Purchasing Card Program Manager

meghann.grove@wisc.edu

608-262-3300

Rusty Haines

Travel and P-Card Manager

rusty.haines@wisc.edu

608-890-1864

Roseanne Hatfield

Financial Specialist - Senior

roseanne.hatfield@wisc.edu

608-890-1597

Peggy Herling

Travel and Card Transaction Auditor

peggy.herling@wisc.edu

608-890-2504

Sean Kirkeng

Accountant

sean.kirkeng@wisc.edu

608-890-1147

Karie Manhart

Financial Specialist-Senior

karie.manhart@wisc.edu

608-262-6569

Denise McDearmon

Financial Specialist - Senior

mcdearmon@wisc.edu

608-262-0003

Emma Nametz

Financial Specialist-Senior

emma.nametz@wisc.edu

608-263-3818

Zhengyu Pei

Financial Specialist-Senior

zhengyu.pei@wisc.edu

608-262-3474

Viki Prochaska

Financial Specialist Senior

vprochaska@wisc.edu

608-890-0781

Karyn Schroeder

Financial Specialist-Senior

karyn.schroeder@wisc.edu

608-890-4359

Emily Soldner

Financial Specialist - Senior

emily.soldner@wisc.edu

608-263-9282

Yunlin Sun

Financial Specialist-Senior

yunlin.sun@wisc.edu

608-890-2406

Pang Thao

Financial Specialist Senior

pang.thao@wisc.edu

608-256-1122

Amanda Walker

Financial Specialist Senior

amanda.walker@wisc.edu

608-262-2499

Andrew Waskow

Financial Specialist-Senior

Andrew.Waskow@wisc.edu

608-265-1120

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Accounting Services guide.

Financial Information Management

Lindsay Blang

Budget Planner

lblang@wisc.edu

608-265-9115

Jose Carus Jr.

Tax Compliance and Reporting Manager

jose.carus@wisc.edu

608-262-0582

Gian Compuesto

Cash Management Accountant Senior

gian.compuesto@wisc.edu

608-262-6874

April Cook

Gifts Manager

april.cook@wisc.edu

608-262-0726

Erik Danielson

Accountant - Senior

edanielson@wisc.edu

608-890-3131

Lea Erickson

Assistant Director of Financial Reporting, Analysis and Systems

lea.erickson@wisc.edu

608-890-1765

Cindy Gillis

Property Control Accountant

Cindy.Gillis@Wisc.edu

608-262-8974

Janet Hamm

Cash Management Accountant

janet.hamm@wisc.edu

608-265-2909

John Jameson

Accountant - Senior

john.jameson@wisc.edu

608-890-0253

Tricia Johnson

Assistant Director of Non-Sponsored Billing & Accounts Receivable

tricia.johnson@wisc.edu

608-890-1328

Tony Lotten

Property Control Accountant

anthony.lotten@wisc.edu

608-262-1350

Mary Olson

Accountant-Senior

meolson22@wisc.edu

608-265-3679

Erika Pospichal

Associate Accountant

epospichal@wisc.edu

608-265-1462

Aaron Ranke

Senior Accountant

ranke@wisc.edu

608-265-0834

Amy Rognsvoog

Assistant Director – Property Control

rognsvoog@wisc.edu

608-265-7830

Shauna Schwantes

Accountant

sschwantes@wisc.edu

608-262-4018

Omar Siddiqi

Asst. Director of Cash Management & Financial Control

omar.siddiqi@wisc.edu

608-263-7461

Kayla Strohl

Accountant

kstrohl@wisc.edu

608-261-1460

Michael Verhagen

Property Control Accountant

mrverhagen@wisc.edu

Maria Villaescusa

Accountant - Senior

villaescusa@wisc.edu

608-262-0863

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Accounting Services guide.

Purchasing Services

21 North Park Street Staff

Janet Bresnahan

Procurement Specialist- Senior

janet.bresnahan@wisc.edu

608-262-6335

Dave Brinkmeier

Procurement Specialist- Senior

david.brinkmeier@wisc.edu

608-262-1323

Dana Casey

Procurement Specialist

dana.casey@wisc.edu

608-262-3404

Doreen Forslund

Procurement Specialist

doreen.forslund@wisc.edu

608-262-1333

Lyman Fuson

Assistant Director - Strategic Purchasing

lyman.fuson@wisc.edu

608-263-2628

Caleb Hall

Procurement Specialist

cmhall6@wisc.edu

608-263-7950

Brian Klinger

Assistant Director- Purchasing

brian.klinger@wisc.edu

608-890-0609

Sarah Martin

Procurement Specialist

sarah.martin@wisc.edu

608-265-0443

Kerry Morgan

Strategic Sourcing Analyst

kerry.morgan@wisc.edu

608-262-1336

Hartley Murray

Assistant Director - Strategic Purchasing

hartley.murray@wisc.edu

608-262-4562

Carla Parker

Procurement Specialist

carla.parker@wisc.edu

608-262-4516

Sue Paskey

Procurement Specialist

smpaskey@wisc.edu

Lori Pulvermacher

Purchasing Associate

lori.pulvermacher@wisc.edu

608-262-1528

Jenn Quinn

Purchasing Associate

jenn.quinn@wisc.edu

608-262-1670

Bruce Riley

Procurement Specialist

bruce.riley@wisc.edu

608-890-3646

Marty Rostermundt

Procurement Specialist - Senior

marty.rostermundt@wisc.edu

608-890-3428

Marian Stimson

Procurement Associate

mstimson@wisc.edu

608-890-0684

Eric Thompson

Procurement Specialist

eric.thompson@wisc.edu

608-265-4072

Melissa Viken

Procurement Specialist

melissa.viken@wisc.edu

608-262-1268

Jeff Whitman

Procurement Specialist- Senior

jeff.whitman@wisc.edu

608-262-6120

Megan Williams

Purchasing Associate

megan.williams@wisc.edu

608-262-0059

Trisha Wilson

Procurement Specialist

tawilson2@wisc.edu

608-890-3404

Shop@UW/MDS -Verona Operations - Purchasing Services

Tom Albright

Inventory Control Coordinator

thomas.albright@wisc.edu

608-497-4400

Richard Andersen

Inventory Control Coordinator

randersen@wisc.edu

Nancy Coates

Customer Service Specialist

nancy.coates@wisc.edu

608-497-4407

Tony Derr

Inventory Control Coordinator

arderr@wisc.edu

608-497-4400

Tom Erickson

Inventory Control Coordinator -Advanced

taerickson@wisc.edu

608-497-4400

Holly Eversoll

Office Operations Associate

heeversoll@wisc.edu

608-497-4400

Jason Grunewald

Inventory Control Coordinator

jgrunewald@wisc.edu

608-497-4440

Philip Ivey

Inventory Control Coordinator

phil.ivey@wisc.edu

608-262-1324

Stephen Kaech

Inventory Control Coordinator

kaech@wisc.edu

Brian Kopp

Verona Operations Director

brian.kopp@wisc.edu

608-497-4402

William Lietz

Associate Accountant

wlietz@wisc.edu

608-497-4417

Patrick McSherry

Inventory Control Coordinator

pmcsherry@wisc.edu

608-497-4432

Joseph Mellen

Inventory Control Coordinator

mellem@wisc.edu

608-497-4440

Krystal Powell

Office Operations Associate

krystal.powell@wisc.edu

(608) 497-4427

Dan Purcell

Financial Program Supervisor

dan.purcell@wisc.edu

608-497-4403

Joan Reed

Customer Service Specialist

joan.reed@wisc.edu

608-497-4406

Kyle Smith

Driver and Warehouse Supervisor

kyle.smith@wisc.edu

608-497-4432

Lori Taschwer

Accountant

lori.taschwer@wisc.edu

608-497-4413

Tim Thode

Inventory Control Coordinator

tthode@wisc.edu

608-497-4400

Casey Wampler

Shop@UW Administrator and Customer Service Supervisor

casey.wampler@wisc.edu

608-497-4401

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Shop@UW guide.

SWAP -Verona Operations- Purchasing Services

Sarah Dermont

Operations Program Associate

demont@wisc.edu

608-497-4440

Colin Grandon

Inventory Control Coordinator

colingrandon@wisc.edu

Alex Grismore

Inventory Control Coordinator

grismore@wisc.edu

608-497-4440

Robert Johnson

SWAP Warehouse Manager

robert.johnson@wisc.edu

608-497-4422

Brian Kopp

Verona Operations Director

brian.kopp@wisc.edu

608-497-4402

Grace Lindquist

Office Operations Associate

gelindquist@wisc.edu

Andy Monroe

Inventory Control Coordinator

andy.monroe@wisc.edu

608-497-4422

Neil Ruppert

Inventory Control Coordinator

nruppert@wisc.edu

608-497-4440

Cassie Schick

Inventory Control Coordinator

cassie.schick@wisc.edu

608-497-4422

Scott Steiner

UW IS Customer Sales Technician -Lead

scott.steiner@wisc.edu

608-497-4400

Matthew Thies

SWAP Manager

matthew.thies@wisc.edu

608-497-4436

Ben Wallin

Inventory Control Coordinator

bwallin@bussvc.wisc.edu

608-497-4437

Matt Wethal

Office Operations Associate

matthew.wethal@wisc.edu

(608) 497-4421

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our SWAP – Surplus with a Purpose guide.

Risk Management and Workers Compensation

Michelle Discher

Worker's Compensation Coordinator

michelle.discher@wisc.edu

608-265-9475

Gwendolyn Ezell

Assistant Director of Risk Management

gwendolyn.ezell@wisc.edu

608-890-1071

Megge Fleming

Liability Risk Manager

megge.fleming@wisc.edu

608-262-8926

Margaret Hoffman

Risk Management Specialist

margaret.hoffman@wisc.edu

608-262-0379

Daniel Karamanski

Sr. Risk Management Specialist

karamanski@wisc.edu

608-890-3223

Jeff Karcher

Director of Risk Management

jeff.karcher@wisc.edu

608-262-8925

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Risk Management guide.