Staff Directory

Leadership

Liv Goff

Position title: Director of Disbursement Services

Email: livvia.goff@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3120

Michelle Bacon

Position title: Interim Director of Content Management, Communication, and Training

Email: michelle.bacon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6140

Jeff Karcher

Position title: Director of Risk Management

Email: jeff.karcher@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8925

Daniel Langer

Position title: Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Services and Controller

Email: dan.langer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4766

Susie Maloney

Position title: Director of Financial Information Management

Email: susie.maloney@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3220

Imad Mouchayleh

Position title: Director of Financial Internal Control Advisory Services

Email: mouchayleh@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3764

Ginger Perkins

Position title: Director of Student Accounts and Collections

Email: ginger.perkins@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3334

Laura Rader

Position title: Director of Student Accounting and Operations

Email: laura.rader@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5529

Lori Voss

Position title: Director of Purchasing Services

Email: lori.voss@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5936

Pam Frederick

Position title: Executive Administrative Assistant

Email: pam.frederick@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1096

Bursar's Office

Jody Bauer

Position title: Accountant

Email: jody.bauer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2520

Steve Bloedow

Position title: Financial Specialist -Advanced

Email: sbloedow@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3612

John Carien

Position title: IS Network Support Technician

Email: john.carien@wisc.edu

Phone: 600-262-8924

Nicole Christianson

Position title: Accountant-Senior

Email: nicole.christianson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8921

Chris Cleary -Hinz

Position title: Financial Specialist-Senior

Email: christine.clearyhinz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4518

Kassandra Cooper

Position title: Financial Specialist Advanced

Email: kmcooper5@wisc.edu

Trish Coughlin

Position title: Financial Specialist-Advanced

Email: trish.coughlin@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3638

Regina Derlein

Position title: Financial Specialist-Advanced

Email: regina.derlein@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8923

Ina Dick

Position title: Tuition Assessment Specialist

Email: ina.dick@uwc.edu

Donnie Finch

Position title: Financial Specialist -Advanced

Email: donnie.finch@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2367

Meekay Her

Position title: IT Business Analyst

Email: meekay.her@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8937

Kristen Neuroth

Position title: Financial Specialist-Advanced

Email: kristen.neuroth@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3664

Jolene Whitehead

Position title: Accountant

Email: jolene.whitehead@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4588

Shoua Yang

Position title: Financial Specialist-Senior

Email: shoua.yang@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3665

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Bursar’s Office guide.

Content Management, Communications, and Training

Matt Hanson

Position title: Building Manager

Email: matthew.j.hanson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0860

Mari Ann Ménager

Position title: Change Management Specialist

Email: mariann.menager@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5931

Bridget Nettesheim

Position title: Business Systems Analyst-Finance

Email: bnettesheim@wisc.edu

Dawn Rekoske

Position title: Training and Students Coordinator

Email: dawn.rekoske@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9680

Bradley Thomas

Position title: Web Developer

Email: bradley.thomas@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2572

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Content Management, Communications, and Training guide.

Disbursement Services

Teri Anderson

Position title: Financial Specialist, Senior

Email: teri.anderson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3335

Frank Austin

Position title: Auditor

Email: frank.austin@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-1122

Juli Beard

Position title: Financial Specialist-Senior

Email: juli.beard@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6344

Sandy Bolson

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior - Disbursement Administration

Email: sandra.bolson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1527

Graig Brooks

Position title: Expense Reimbursement Manager

Email: graig.brooks@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8691

Mark Domaszek

Position title: Supervisor

Email: mark.domaszek@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3198

Matthew Donovan

Position title: Disbursements Data Analyst

Email: matthew.donovan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2018

Lisa Griesel

Position title: Financial Specialist - Senior

Email: lisa.griesel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8729

Meghann Grove

Position title: Purchasing Card Program Manager

Email: meghann.grove@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3300

Rusty Haines

Position title: Travel and P-Card Manager

Email: rusty.haines@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1864

Roseanne Hatfield

Position title: Financial Specialist - Senior

Email: roseanne.hatfield@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1597

Peggy Herling

Position title: Travel and Card Transaction Auditor

Email: peggy.herling@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2504

Sean Kirkeng

Position title: Accountant

Email: sean.kirkeng@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1147

Karie Manhart

Position title: Financial Specialist-Senior

Email: karie.manhart@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6569

Denise McDearmon

Position title: Financial Specialist - Senior

Email: mcdearmon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0003

Emma Nametz

Position title: Financial Specialist-Senior

Email: emma.nametz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3818

Zhengyu Pei

Position title: Financial Specialist-Senior

Email: zhengyu.pei@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3474

Viki Prochaska

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior

Email: vprochaska@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0781

Jennifer Roltgen

Position title: Supervisor

Email: jennifer.roltgen@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-1121

Karyn Schroeder

Position title: Financial Specialist-Senior

Email: karyn.schroeder@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4359

Emily Soldner

Position title: Financial Specialist - Senior

Email: emily.soldner@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9282

Yunlin Sun

Position title: Financial Specialist-Senior

Email: yunlin.sun@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2406

Pang Thao

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior

Email: pang.thao@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-256-1122

Amanda Walker

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior

Email: amanda.walker@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2499

Andrew Waskow

Position title: Financial Specialist-Senior

Email: Andrew.Waskow@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-1120

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Accounting Services guide.

Financial Information Management

Lindsay Blang

Position title: Budget Planner

Email: lblang@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9115

Jose Carus Jr.

Position title: Tax Compliance and Reporting Manager

Email: jose.carus@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0582

Gian Compuesto

Position title: Cash Management Accountant Senior

Email: gian.compuesto@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6874

April Cook

Position title: Gifts Manager

Email: april.cook@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0726

Lea Erickson

Position title: Assistant Director of Financial Reporting, Analysis and Systems

Email: lea.erickson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1765

Cindy Gillis

Position title: Property Control Accountant

Email: Cindy.Gillis@Wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3982

Janet Hamm

Position title: Cash Management Accountant

Email: janet.hamm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2909

John Jameson

Position title: Accountant - Senior

Email: john.jameson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0253

Tricia Johnson

Position title: Assistant Director of Non-Sponsored Billing & Accounts Receivable

Email: tricia.johnson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1328

Tony Lotten

Position title: Property Control Accountant

Email: anthony.lotten@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1350

Mary Olson

Position title: Accountant-Senior

Email: meolson22@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3679

Aaron Ranke

Position title: Senior Accountant

Email: ranke@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-0834

Amy Rognsvoog

Position title: Assistant Director – Property Control

Email: rognsvoog@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-7830

Shauna Schwantes

Position title: Accountant

Email: sschwantes@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4018

Omar Siddiqi

Position title: Asst. Director of Cash Management & Financial Control

Email: omar.siddiqi@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7461

Kayla Strohl

Position title: Accountant

Email: kstrohl@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-261-1460

Michael Verhagen

Position title: Property Control Accountant

Email: mrverhagen@wisc.edu

Maria Villaescusa

Position title: Accountant - Senior

Email: villaescusa@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0863

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Accounting Services guide.

Purchasing Services

21 North Park Street Staff

Janet Bresnahan

Position title: Procurement Specialist- Senior

Email: janet.bresnahan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6335

Dave Brinkmeier

Position title: Procurement Specialist- Senior

Email: david.brinkmeier@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1323

Dana Casey

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: dana.casey@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3404

Doreen Forslund

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: doreen.forslund@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1333

Lyman Fuson

Position title: Assistant Director - Strategic Purchasing

Email: lyman.fuson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2628

Caleb Hall

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: cmhall6@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7950

Brian Klinger

Position title: Assistant Director- Purchasing

Email: brian.klinger@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0609

Sarah Martin

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: sarah.martin@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-0443

Kerry Morgan

Position title: Strategic Sourcing Analyst

Email: kerry.morgan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1336

Hartley Murray

Position title: Assistant Director - Strategic Purchasing

Email: hartley.murray@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4562

Carla Parker

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: carla.parker@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4516

Sue Paskey

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: smpaskey@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9881

Lori Pulvermacher

Position title: Purchasing Associate

Email: lori.pulvermacher@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1528

Jenn Quinn

Position title: Purchasing Associate

Email: jenn.quinn@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1670

Bruce Riley

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: bruce.riley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3646

Marty Rostermundt

Position title: Procurement Specialist - Senior

Email: marty.rostermundt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3428

Marian Stimson

Position title: Procurement Associate

Email: mstimson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0684

Eric Thompson

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: eric.thompson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4072

Melissa Viken

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: melissa.viken@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1268

Jeff Whitman

Position title: Procurement Specialist- Senior

Email: jeff.whitman@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6120

Megan Williams

Position title: Purchasing Associate

Email: megan.williams@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0059

Trisha Wilson

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: tawilson2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3404

Shop@UW/MDS -Verona Operations - Purchasing Services

Tom Albright

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: thomas.albright@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4400

Richard Andersen

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: randersen@wisc.edu

Nancy Coates

Position title: Customer Service Specialist

Email: nancy.coates@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4407

Tony Derr

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: arderr@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4400

Tom Erickson

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator -Advanced

Email: taerickson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4400

Jason Grunewald

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: jgrunewald@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4440

Stephen Kaech

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: kaech@wisc.edu

Brian Kopp

Position title: Verona Operations Director

Email: brian.kopp@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4402

William Lietz

Position title: Associate Accountant

Email: wlietz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4417

Patrick McSherry

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: pmcsherry@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4432

Joseph Mellen

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: mellem@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4440

Krystal Powell

Position title: Office Operations Associate

Email: krystal.powell@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4427

Dan Purcell

Position title: Financial Program Supervisor

Email: dan.purcell@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4403

Joan Reed

Position title: Customer Service Specialist

Email: joan.reed@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4406

Kyle Smith

Position title: Driver and Warehouse Supervisor

Email: kyle.smith@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4432

Lori Taschwer

Position title: Accountant

Email: lori.taschwer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4413

Tim Thode

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: tthode@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4400

Casey Wampler

Position title: Shop@UW Administrator and Customer Service Supervisor

Email: casey.wampler@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4401

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Shop@UW guide.

SWAP -Verona Operations- Purchasing Services

Sarah Demont

Position title: Operations Program Associate

Email: demont@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4440

Colin Grandon

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: colingrandon@wisc.edu

Alex Grismore

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: grismore@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4440

Robert Johnson

Position title: SWAP Warehouse Manager

Email: robert.johnson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4422

Brian Kopp

Position title: Verona Operations Director

Email: brian.kopp@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4402

Grace Lindquist

Position title: Office Operations Associate

Email: gelindquist@wisc.edu

Andy Monroe

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: andy.monroe@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4422

Neil Ruppert

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: nruppert@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4440

Cassie Schick

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: cassie.schick@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4422

Scott Steiner

Position title: UW IS Customer Sales Technician -Lead

Email: scott.steiner@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4400

Matthew Thies

Position title: SWAP Manager

Email: matthew.thies@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4436

Ben Wallin

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: bwallin@bussvc.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-497-4437

Matt Wethal

Position title: Office Operations Associate

Email: matthew.wethal@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4421

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our SWAP – Surplus with a Purpose guide.

Risk Management and Workers Compensation

Michelle Discher

Position title: Worker's Compensation Coordinator

Email: michelle.discher@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9475

Gwendolyn Ezell

Position title: Assistant Director of Risk Management

Email: gwendolyn.ezell@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1071

Megge Fleming

Position title: Liability Risk Manager

Email: megge.fleming@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8926

Margaret Hoffman

Position title: Risk Management Specialist

Email: margaret.hoffman@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0379

Daniel Karamanski

Position title: Sr. Risk Management Specialist

Email: karamanski@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3223

Jeff Karcher

Position title: Director of Risk Management

Email: jeff.karcher@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8925

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, Use our Risk Management guide.