Staff Directory

Leadership

Michelle Bacon

Position title: Director of Content Management, Communication, and Training

Email: michelle.bacon@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6140

Nicki Burton

Position title: Director of Disbursement Services

Email: nburton2@wisc.edu

Lori Doll

Position title: Administrative Assistant III

Email: ladoll@wisc.edu

Lea Erickson

Position title: Director of Financial Information Management

Email: lea.erickson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1765

David Honma

Position title: AVC/Controller

Email: david.honma@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4766

Jeff Karcher

Position title: Director of Risk Management

Email: jeff.karcher@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8925

Imad Mouchayleh

Position title: Director of Financial Internal Control Advisory Services

Email: mouchayleh@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3764

Ginger Perkins

Position title: Director of Student Accounts and Collections

Email: ginger.perkins@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3334

Dan Purcell

Position title: Director of Business Analysis

Email: dan.purcell@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4403

Laura Rader

Position title: Director of Student Accounting and Operations

Email: laura.rader@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5529

Lori Voss

Position title: Director of Purchasing Services

Email: lori.voss@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5936

Bursar's Office

Jody Bauer

Position title: Accountant II

Email: jody.bauer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2520

Steve Bloedow

Position title: Third Party Specialist III

Email: sbloedow@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3612

John Carien

Position title: IT Business Analyst II

Email: john.carien@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8924

Nicole Christianson

Position title: Accountant III

Email: nicole.christianson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8921

Trish Coughlin

Position title: Student Loan Specialist III

Email: trish.coughlin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3638

Ina Dick

Position title: IT Business Analyst III

Email: ina.dick@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9738

Donnie Finch

Position title: Student Account Specialist III

Email: donnie.finch@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2367

Meekay Her

Position title: IT Business Analyst III

Email: meekay.her@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8937

Kristen Neuroth

Position title: Student Loan Specialist III

Email: kristen.neuroth@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3664

Tyler Payne

Position title: Student Account Specialist III

Email: tyler.payne@wisc.edu

Ginger Perkins

Position title: Director of Student Accounts and Collections

Email: ginger.perkins@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3334

Laura Rader

Position title: Director of Student Accounting and Operations

Email: laura.rader@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5529

Jolene Whitehead

Position title: Accountant I

Email: jolene.whitehead@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4588

Shoua Yang

Position title: Student Account Specialist III

Email: shoua.yang@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3665

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, use our Bursar’s Office guide.

Back to top

Business Analysis

Matthew Donovan

Position title: Business Systems Analyst II

Email: matthew.donovan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2018

Dexter Fierro

Position title: Business Systems Analyst II

Email: dfierro@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4502

Kerry Morgan

Position title: Data Analyst

Email: kerry.morgan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1336

Dan Purcell

Position title: Director of Business Analysis

Email: dan.purcell@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4403

Content Management, Communications, and Training

Michelle Bacon

Position title: Director of Content Management, Communication, and Training

Email: michelle.bacon@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6140

Matt Hanson

Position title: Building Manager

Email: matthew.j.hanson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0860

Dawn Rekoske

Position title: Training and Organizational Development Manager

Email: dawn.rekoske@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9680

Carolyn Wolff

Position title: Web Design & Multimedia Communication

Email: carolyn.wolff@wisc.edu

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, use our Content Management, Communications, and Training guide.

Back to top

Accounting Services

Disbursement Services

Frank Austin

Position title: Auditor II

Email: frank.austin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-1122

Juli Beard

Position title: Financial Specialist II - Disbursement Audit

Email: juli.beard@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6344

Sandy Bolson

Position title: Financial Specialist III - Disbursement Administration

Email: sandra.bolson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1527

Emma (EB) Brown

Position title: Financial Specialist II - Disbursement Administration

Email: ebrown53@wisc.edu

Katrina Bundy

Position title: Financial Specialist II

Email: katrina.bundy@wisc.edu

Nicki Burton

Position title: Director of Disbursement Services

Email: nburton2@wisc.edu

Shanon Chew

Position title: Financial Specialist II - Disbursement Administration

Email: schew4@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5483

David Dodd

Position title: Financial Specialist II

Email: david.dodd@wisc.edu

Bobbie Egeston

Position title: Financial Specialist III - Disbursement Administration

Email: begeston@wisc.edu

Astoria Goldsby

Position title: Financial Specialist II - Disbursement Administration

Email: algoldsby@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2577

Lisa Griesel

Position title: Financial Specialist III - Disbursement Administration

Email: lisa.griesel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8729

Meghann Grove

Position title: Financial Associate Director - Travel & Card

Email: meghann.grove@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3300

Roseanne Hatfield

Position title: Financial Specialist III - Disbursement Administration

Email: roseanne.hatfield@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1597

Peggy Herling

Position title: Financial Specialist II - Disbursement Administration

Email: peggy.herling@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2504

Bryce Heth

Position title: Central Services Specialist

Email: btheth@wisc.edu

Brenda Iczkowski

Position title: Financial Specialist II

Email: biczkowski@wisc.edu

Sean Kirkeng

Position title: Accountant III - Disbursements

Email: sean.kirkeng@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1147

Helen Liang

Position title: Financial Specialist II - Disbursement Audit

Email: helen.liang@wisc.edu

Rebecca Lin

Position title: Travel and Card Program Admin

Email: rebecca.lin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-1023

Denise McDearmon

Position title: Financial Associate Director - Disbursement Administration

Email: mcdearmon@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0003

John McMahon

Position title: Financial Specialist II

Email: jpmcmahon3@wisc.edu

Dawn Mohoney

Position title: Central Services Specialist

Email: dmohoney@wisc.edu

Emma Nametz

Position title: Accountant I - Disbursement Administration

Email: emma.nametz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3818

Jenny Nelson

Position title: Financial Specialist III - Disbursement Audit

Email: jknelson6@wisc.edu

Jason Prendergast

Position title: Financial Specialist II

Viki Prochaska

Position title: Financial Specialist III - Disbursement Audit

Email: viki.prochaska@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-0781

Jennifer Roltgen

Position title: Finance Associate Director - Disbursement Audit

Email: jennifer.roltgen@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-1121

Janeen Rose

Position title: Central Services Specialist

Email: jmrose8@wisc.edu

Emily Soldner

Position title: Financial Specialist II - Disbursement Audit

Email: emily.soldner@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9282

Spencer Stagman

Position title: Administrative Supervisor - Disbursement Administration

Email: sstagman@wisc.edu

Yunlin Sun

Position title: Financial Specialist II - Disbursement Audit

Email: yunlin.sun@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2406

Kellan Sunness

Position title: Financial Specialist II - Disbursement Audit

Email: ksunness@wisc.edu

Amanda Walker

Position title: Business Systems Analyst - Disbursement Administration

Email: amanda.walker@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2499

Allie Watters

Position title: Expense Reimbursement Program Manager

Email: allie.watters@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3525

Terry Wilson

Position title: Travel Manager

Email: terry.wilson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0956

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, use our Accounting Services guide.

Back to top

Financial Information Management

Asim Batajoo

Position title: Accountant III

Email: asim.batajoo@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4211

Erica Boutelle

Position title: Accountant I

Email: erica.boutelle@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6580

Jose Carus Jr.

Position title: Compliance Administrator

Email: jose.carus@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0582

Jill Coburn

Position title: Accountant III

Email: jill.coburn@wisc.edu

Gian Compuesto

Position title: Accountant III

Email: gian.compuesto@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6874

April Cook

Position title: Finance Associate Director - Financial Reporting, Analysis, and Systems

Email: april.cook@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0726

Lea Erickson

Position title: Director of Financial Information Management

Email: lea.erickson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1765

Oscar Garcia Romero

Position title: Accountant III

Email: garciaromero@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8773

Janet Hamm

Position title: Compliance Specialist II

Email: janet.hamm@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2909

John Jameson

Position title: Accountant IV

Email: john.jameson@wisc.edu

Tricia Johnson

Position title: Finance Associate Director - Non-Sponsored Accounts Receivable & Billing

Email: tricia.johnson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1328

Connie Jump

Position title: Accountant III

Email: connie.jump@wisc.edu

Cha Ying Lor

Position title: Finance Associate Director - Property Accounting

Email: chaying.lor@wisc.edu

Zhengyu Pei

Position title: Accountant I

Email: zhengyu.pei@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3474

Aaron Ranke

Position title: Accountant IV

Email: ranke@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0834

Mary Rickard

Position title: Accountant IV

Email: merickard@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3679

Shauna Schwantes

Position title: Accountant III

Email: shauna.schwantes@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4018

Omar Siddiqi

Position title: Finance Associate Director - Cash Management

Email: omar.siddiqi@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7461

Janice Verhelst

Position title: Accountant IV

Email: janice.verhelst@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-6182

Emily Von Haden

Position title: Accountant III

Email: emily.vonhaden@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7666

Yuan Zhang

Position title: Accountant III

Email: yuan.zhang@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5315

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, use our Accounting Services guide.

Back to top

Purchasing Services

Procurement

Beth Battista

Position title: Procurement Assistant

Email: bmbattista@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264-0500

Dave Brinkmeier

Position title: Procurement Manager & Team Lead (Academic & Operations)

Email: david.brinkmeier@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1323

Dana Casey

Position title: Procurement Manager

Email: dana.casey@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3404

Jacob Dwyer

Position title: Procurement Manager

Email: jacob.dwyer@wisc.edu

Thomas English

Position title: Procurement Specialist II

Email: thomas.english@wisc.edu

Doreen Forslund

Position title: Procurement Manager

Email: doreen.forslund@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1333

Lyman Fuson

Position title: Procurement Manager - LTE, special projects

Email: lyman.fuson@wisc.edu

Caleb Hall

Position title: Procurement Manager

Email: caleb.hall@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7950

Mojgan Hall

Position title: Procurement Manager

Email: mojgan.hall@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0652

Mike Marean

Position title: Procurement Manager & Team Lead (Scientific & Research)

Email: marean@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6120

Sarah Martin

Position title: Procurement Manager & Team Lead (Academic & Operations)

Email: sarah.martin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4405

Hartley Murray

Position title: Assistant Director of Purchasing Services - Scientific & Research

Email: hartley.murray@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4562

Carla Parker

Position title: Procurement Manager & Team Lead (Scientific & Research)

Email: carla.parker@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4516

Sue Paskey

Position title: Procurement Manager

Email: sue.paskey@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9881

Lori Pulvermacher

Position title: Procurement Assistant

Email: lori.pulvermacher@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1528

Marty Rostermundt

Position title: Procurement Manager

Email: marty.rostermundt@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3428

Patrick Stensloff

Position title: Assistant Director of Purchasing Services - Academic & Operations

Email: pstensloff@wisc.edu

Lori Storvik

Position title: Procurement Specialist III

Email: lori.storvik@wisc.edu

Eric Thompson

Position title: Procurement Manager

Email: eric.thompson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4072

Jenn Topp Quinn

Position title: Procurement Assistant

Email: jenn.quinn@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1670

Melissa Viken

Position title: Procurement Support Manager

Email: melissa.viken@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1268

Lori Voss

Position title: Director of Purchasing Services

Email: lori.voss@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5936

David Whooley

Position title: Procurement Specialist II

Email: dwhooley@wisc.edu

Megan Williams

Position title: Procurement Assistant

Email: megan.williams@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0059

Trisha Wilson

Position title: Procurement Manager

Email: tawilson2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3404

Julie Yapp

Position title: Procurement Assistant

Email: jyapp@wisc.edu

Verona Operations

Dalton Andersen

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: dalton.andersen@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4416

Mikayla Bennett

Position title: Inventory Control Specialist

Email: mmbennett5@wisc.edu

David Beringer

Position title: Financial Specialist II

Email: dberinger@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4408

Mitchel Claus

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: mclaus@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4420

Debra Day

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: djday@wisc.edu

Tom Erickson

Position title: MDS Warehouse Manager

Email: taerickson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4434

David Gallman

Position title: Motor Vehicle Operator - Heavy

Email: dgallman@wisc.edu

Alex Grismore

Position title: Administrative Assistant II

Email: grismore@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4420

Jason Grunewald

Position title: MDS/SWAP Driver Supervisor

Email: jgrunewald@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4430

Robert Johnson

Position title: Inventory Control Supervisor

Email: robert.j.johnson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4422

Stephen Kaech

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: kaech@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4428

James Kalscheur

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: jakalscheur@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4420

Brian Kopp

Position title: Assistant Director - Verona Operations

Email: brian.kopp@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4402

Billy Lietz

Position title: Accounting and Customer Service Supervisor

Email: wlietz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4417

Grace Lindquist

Position title: Customer Service Representative

Email: gelindquist@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4419

Luis Martinez

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: lamartinez5@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4420

Joseph Mellem

Position title: Motor Vehicle Operator - Heavy

Email: mellem@wisc.edu

Ana Maria Moyer

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: amoyer4@wisc.edu

Neil Ruppert

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: neil.ruppert@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4420

Cassie Smith

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: cjschick@wisc.edu

Lori Taschwer

Position title: Accountant II

Email: lori.taschwer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4413

Matthew Thies

Position title: Surplus (SWAP) Program Manager

Email: matthew.thies@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4436

Tim Thode

Position title: Motor Vehicle Operator - Heavy

Email: tthode@wisc.edu

Lori Voss

Position title: Director of Purchasing Services

Email: lori.voss@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5936

Ben Wallin

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: benjamin.wallin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4420

Matt Wethal

Position title: Inventory Control Coordinator

Email: matthew.wethal@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4420

Mike Woerpel

Position title: Motor Vehicle Operator - Heavy

Email: mwoerpel@wisc.edu

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, use our MDS  or our SWAP – Surplus with a Purpose guide.

Back to top

Risk Management and Worker's Compensation

Michelle Discher

Position title: Worker's Compensation Manager

Email: michelle.discher@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9475

Gwendolyn Ezell

Position title: Assistant Director - Risk Management

Email: gwendolyn.ezell@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1071

Megge Fleming

Position title: Liability Risk Manager

Email: megge.fleming@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8926

Daniel Karamanski

Position title: Risk Management Specialist II

Email: karamanski@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3223

Jeff Karcher

Position title: Director of Risk Management

Email: jeff.karcher@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8925

Joshua Pulver

Position title: Property Risk Manager

Email: joshua.pulver@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0379

Nikki Ross

Position title: Worker's Compensation Specialist

Email: naross3@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9475

Sue Statz

Position title: Risk Management Specialist I

Email: sue.statz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4928

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular issue, use our Risk Management guide.

Back to top