Staff Directory

Leadership

Amy Ferguson

Director of Content Management, Communication, and Training

amy.wilson@wisc.edu

Liv Goff

Director of Disbursement Services

livvia.goff@wisc.edu

Jeff Karcher

Director of Risk Management

jeff.karcher@wisc.edu

Daniel Langer

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Services and Controller

dan.langer@wisc.edu

Susie Maloney

Director of Financial Information Management

susie.maloney@wisc.edu

Imad Mouchayleh

Director of Financial Internal Control Advisory Services

mouchayleh@wisc.edu

Ginger Perkins

Assistant Bursar for Student Accounts and Collections

ginger.perkins@wisc.edu

Laura Rader

Director of Student Accounting and Operations

laura.rader@wisc.edu

Lori Voss

Director of Purchasing Services

lori.voss@wisc.edu

Pam Frederick

Executive Administrative Assistant

pam.frederick@wisc.edu

Bursar's Office

Steve Bloedow

Financial Specialist -Advanced

sbloedow@wisc.edu

John Carien

IS Network Support Technician

john.carien@wisc.edu

Trish Coughlin

Financial Specialist-Advanced

trish.coughlin@wisc.edu

Regina Derlein

Financial Specialist-Advanced

regina.derlein@wisc.edu

Ina Dick

Tuition Assessment Specialist

ina.dick@uwc.edu

Donnie Finch

Financial Specialist -Advanced

donnie.finch@wisc.edu

Meekay Her

IT Business Analyst

meekay.her@wisc.edu

Kristen Neuroth

Financial Specialist-Advanced

kristen.neuroth@wisc.edu

Shoua Yang

Financial Specialist-Senior

shoua.yang@wisc.edu

Content Management, Communications, and Training

Michelle Bacon

Communications Coordinator

michelle.bacon@wisc.edu

Mari Ann Ménager

Change Management Specialist

mariann.menager@wisc.edu

Dawn Rekoske

Training and Students Coordinator

dawn.rekoske@wisc.edu

Disbursement Services

Teri Anderson

Financial Specialist, Senior

teri.anderson@wisc.edu

Juli Beard

Financial Specialist-Senior

juli.beard@wisc.edu

Sandy Bolson

Financial Specialist Senior - Disbursement Administration

sandra.bolson@wisc.edu

Graig Brooks

Expense Reimbursement Manager

graig.brooks@wisc.edu

Matthew Donovan

Disbursements Data Analyst

matthew.donovan@wisc.edu

Lisa Griesel

Financial Specialist - Senior

lisa.griesel@wisc.edu

Meghann Grove

Purchasing Card Program Manager

meghann.grove@wisc.edu

Rusty Haines

Travel and P-Card Manager

rusty.haines@wisc.edu

Roseanne Hatfield

Financial Specialist - Senior

roseanne.hatfield@wisc.edu

Peggy Herling

Travel and Card Transaction Auditor

peggy.herling@wisc.edu

Karie Manhart

Financial Specialist-Senior

karie.manhart@wisc.edu

Denise McDearmon

Financial Specialist - Senior

mcdearmon@wisc.edu

Emma Nametz

Financial Specialist-Senior

emma.nametz@wisc.edu

Zhengyu Pei

Financial Specialist-Senior

zhengyu.pei@wisc.edu

Karyn Schroeder

Financial Specialist-Senior

karyn.schroeder@wisc.edu

Emily Soldner

Financial Specialist - Senior

emily.soldner@wisc.edu

Yunlin Sun

Financial Specialist-Senior

yunlin.sun@wisc.edu

Shawo Tashi

Financial Specialist - Senior

stashi@wisc.edu

Andrew Waskow

Financial Specialist-Senior

Andrew.Waskow@wisc.edu

Financial Information Management

Jose Carus Jr.

Tax Compliance and Reporting Manager

jose.carus@wisc.edu

Gian Compuesto

Cash Management Accountant Senior

gian.compuesto@wisc.edu

Lea Erickson

Assistant Director of Financial Reporting, Analysis and Systems

lea.erickson@wisc.edu

Cindy Gillis

Property Control Accountant

Cindy.Gillis@Wisc.edu

Janet Hamm

Cash Management Accountant

janet.hamm@wisc.edu

Tricia Johnson

Assistant Director of Non-Sponsored Billing & Accounts Receivable

tricia.johnson@wisc.edu

Sandeepa Lama

Property Control Accountant

sandeepa.lama@wisc.edu

Tony Lotten

Property Control Accountant

anthony.lotten@wisc.edu

Amy Rognsvoog

Capital Equipment and Property Control Manager

rognsvoog@wisc.edu

Shauna Schwantes

Cash Management - Accountant

sschwantes@wisc.edu

Purchasing Services

Janet Bresnahan

Procurement Specialist- Senior

janet.bresnahan@wisc.edu

Dave Brinkmeier

Procurement Specialist- Senior

david.brinkmeier@wisc.edu

Lyman Fuson

Assistant Director - Strategic Purchasing

lyman.fuson@wisc.edu

Sarah Martin

Procurement Specialist

sarah.martin@wisc.edu

Kerry Morgan

Strategic Sourcing Analyst

kerry.morgan@wisc.edu

Hartley Murray

Assistant Director - Strategic Purchasing

hartley.murray@wisc.edu

Carla Parker

Procurement Specialist

carla.parker@wisc.edu

Jenn Quinn

Purchasing Associate

jenn.quinn@wisc.edu

Bruce Riley

Procurement Specialist

bruce.riley@wisc.edu

Marty Rostermundt

Procurement Specialist - Senior

marty.rostermundt@wisc.edu

Marian Stimson

Procurement Associate

mstimson@wisc.edu

Jeff Whitman

Procurement Specialist- Senior

jeff.whitman@wisc.edu

Trisha Wilson

Procurement Specialist

tawilson2@wisc.edu

Risk Management and Workers Compensation

Michelle Discher

Worker's Compensation Coordinator

michelle.discher@wisc.edu

Gwendolyn Ezell

Assistant Director of Risk Management

gwendolyn.ezell@wisc.edu

Daniel Karamanski

Sr. Risk Management Specialist

karamanski@wisc.edu

Jeff Karcher

Director of Risk Management

jeff.karcher@wisc.edu

Shop@UW -Veriona Operations

Tom Albright

Inventory Control Coordinator

thomas.albright@wisc.edu

Richard Andersen

Inventory Control Coordinator

randersen@wisc.edu

Steve Ballweg

Inventory Control Coordinator

sballweg@wisc.edu

Nancy Coates

Customer Service Specialist

nancy.coates@wisc.edu

Tony Derr

Inventory Control Coordinator

arderr@wisc.edu

Tom Erickson

Inventory Control Coordinator -Advanced

taerickson@wisc.edu

Holly Eversoll

Office Operations Associate

heeversoll@wisc.edu

Colin Grandon

Inventory Control Coordinator

colingrandon@wisc.edu

Jason Grunewald

Inventorr Control Coordinator

jgrunewald@wisc.edu

Matt Imhoff

Inventory Control Coordinator

mimhoff@bussvc.wisc.edu

Stephen Kaech

Inventory Control Coordinator

kaech@wisc.edu

Brian Kopp

Verona Operations Director

brian.kopp@wisc.edu

William Lietz

Associate Accountant

wlietz@wisc.edu

Patrick McSherry

Inventory Control Coordinator

pmcsherry@wisc.edu

Joseph Mellen

Inventory Control Coordinator

mellem@wisc.edu

Kyrstal Powell

Office Operations Associate

krystal.powell@wisc.edu

Dan Purcell

Financial Program Supervisor

dan.purcell@wisc.edu

Joan Reed

Customer Service Specialist

joan.reed@wisc.edu

Ashley Shuvet

Financial Specialist-Senior

ashley.shuvet@wisc.edu

Kyle Smith

Driver and Warehouse Supervisor

kyle.smith@wisc.edu

Tim Thode

Inventory Control Coordinator

tthode@wisc.edu

Casey Wampler

Shop@UW Administrator and Customer Service Supervisor

casey.wampler@wisc.edu

SWAP -Verona Operations

Sarah Dermont

Operations Program Associate

demont@wisc.edu

Alex Grismore

Inventory Control Coordinator

grismore@wisc.edu

Philip Ivey

Inventory Control Coordinator

phil.ivey@wisc.edu

Brian Kopp

Verona Operations Director

brian.kopp@wisc.edu

Grace Lindquist

Office Operations Associate

gelindquist@wisc.edu

Andy Monroe

Inventory Control Coordinator

andy.monroe@wisc.edu

Neil Ruppert

Inventory Control Coordinator

nruppert@wisc.edu

Scott Steiner

UW IS Customer Sales Technician -Lead

scott.steiner@wisc.edu

Ben Wallin

Inventory Control Coordinator

bwallin@bussvc.wisc.edu

Matt Wethal

Office Operations Associate

matthew.wethal@wisc.edu